search > Phoenix adult entertainment > Phoenix adult jobs

Posted: Sunday, October 23, 2016 8:21 PM


I am seeking a female college student, or the girl next door type preferably 18-35 y.o., who is in need of a little financial assistance. I am a clean cut professional, very laid back and easy going, clean, generous, not very demanding. Your mission per visit, should you decide to accept it, will be to entertain me, details will be supplied by e-mail. You will need your own source of transportation. I am pretty flexible as far as time and can generally meet any day or evening. If we are compatible, then I would like to do this 3 to 4 times per month. Perhaps a weekend trip to Vegas every now and then. This will be steady income for you. The ideal candidate will be Caucasian or Asian, petite to normal (sorry, no BBWs), no or minimal tats/piercings, and not a pro at this. ALSO NO FLAKES!!! If you are interested, then please reply with your photo, or photos nothin X-rated and anything else you would like me to know about you and why I sould consider you. I would prefer to meet at a public place the first time to see if we hit it off. I am looking for one person only. Please put "Im interested" in the subject line of your e-mail so I can weed out spam. Thanks for reading this and I look forward to hearing from you.

Poster's age: 37

• Location: Phoenix

• Post ID: 13750522 phoenix is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016