search > Phoenix community > Phoenix childcare

Posted: Thursday, June 15, 2017 3:09 PM


Welcome to Shantay's Lil Playplace! I just opened an in home daycare/childcare for children of any age. I am available Monday-Friday, regular business hours are 5:30am to 5:30 pm at $30 a day for the first child and $5 dollars off each additional sibling. All snacks and meals included. Availability before and after regular business hours and possible Saturdays is negotiable. I just left the post office after 11 years to be a stay at home mom for my 2 children and to care for other children, which is my passion! I had 12 years childcare experience, prior to the post office in the combined capacity as a Daycare worker, Nanny and a med tech in pediatrics. I had always intended to be a teacher, however life had other plans, but I am excited to be back to working with children. There are plenty of toys, crafts, activities and age appropriate educational projects to be explored and enjoyed by your children! I run a small intimate setting where each child will be able to get lots of attention and affection, as a home away of from home environment. Parent packet and agreement are on hand if you'd like to call, email or even request a visit to check out my home. As a parent who was working 11 hours a day, I drove an hour commute every morning and every night just to have my kids taken care of by someone I trusted, so I understand how important it is to be able to go to work every day and know your kids are in good hands! I promise you they will be! I am CPR& 1st Aid certified and fingerprint card is currently being processed by the state. So please, contact me, I look forward to hearing from you. Email me for my phone number...

85295    google map | yahoo map

• Location: Gilbert, Phoenix

• Post ID: 51688573 phoenix is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017