search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
backpage.com > Phoenix rentals > Phoenix roommates

Posted: Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:30 PM

Reply

House Share for Male $500
I have a great house share with yard in a safe, quiet neighborhood near Osborn / 7th St. Rent includes utilities, hi-speed wifi, filtered water and shared bath. My house is clean and organized with a pet free, chemical fragrance free environment and vegetarian kitchen (no meat cooked in the house, but no preference on what is kept in the refrigerator). There is also an herb garden and basketball goal. In the past I’ve been fortunate to find wonderful open minded roomies (short and long term).

For our convenience and comfort you can rent month to month to establish compatibility. Deposit is negotiable depending upon your situation.

I'm a classical musician and teacher, with interests in holistic medicine, linguistics and corrected world history. Not a deal breaker, but it would be nice to find someone environmentally conscious who enjoys biking, yoga, 2-man exercises, etc.

If interested, please leave your number and we can get acquainted on the phone and you can see the space. Regardless, good luck in your own search. Moving can be stressful for renters and rentees.

85014    google map | yahoo map

Bedrooms: 3
Rent: $475
Gender Preference: Male Only

• Location: Central Phoenix, Phoenix

• Post ID: 54290668 phoenix
phoenix.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com