search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > Phoenix rentals > Phoenix roommates

Posted: Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:34 AM

Reply

I have ONE room left for RENT for an immediate respectful person that will fit in as family.

This is a beautiful 4 bedroom 3,000 sqr ft home...which is also my studio. You will like the way it is set up. It is very well kept.
And especially if you are an entertainer of some sort you will like the stage set up.

The home is located in West Mesa 9 1/2 miles east of ASU, right off the 202 north and Gilbert road.
This is in a very, very up scale, quit neighborhood in a cul-de-sac with 21 ft vaulted ceiling in the main room.

The room I have left is a good size room with a big walk in closet furnished with a queen size bed and dresser.
Currently living in the home is:

Myself 56yr man
My 18yr daughter
Renter 66yr woman

Only $525 with a $125 deposit that INCLUDES utilities and WiFi. and your own separate full size refrigerator.
You will have full access to the house including the pool, kitchen and laundry room and family room.
Once you see the room, neighborhood and house you will be wanting to move in.
As you are looking for a room to rent, you will find that there are a lot of rooms for rent that are much more then than $525.
And..... They are not in as nice and safe of a neighborhood as this one.

We will be selective of whom we rent the room to. So we would like you to come look at the room and sit for a few minutes for an interview.
We just want whom ever will be living here we be getting along with everyone... This is a nonsmoking home.
I live here with my teenage daughter so the roommate would be sharing the bathroom with her.
So you can understand why we might be selective and prefer a female roommate. However,......We would consider a male roommate
under the right circumstance.

So if you are needing a room for a 3 month short term or a 6 month longer term let me know and we can talk.....
Here are a some pictures of the house and room. The house is a 3000 square foot home with a very cozy family room.

You can contact me by text. I may not be able to answer phone during the day but will answer all. If you can not get a hold of me
on my cell, please contact me here.

If you can not talk by phone or
meet for a interview I will not be interested or contact you back..... And please we are not excepting pets at this time.
Thank you. Manny 480-492-9641

Bedrooms: 1
Rent: $525
Gender Preference: Female Preferred

• Location: Phoenix, West Mesa

• Post ID: 58450998 phoenix
phoenix.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com